Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Virtual Match Regional

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-19 Dec 21

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Virtual Match Regional

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-19 Dec 21

Recent Results

Match 04 Oct 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Match 30 Sep 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Match 21 Aug 2021 Buckmasters

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Sat, 21 Aug 2021

Match 19 Aug 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Match 19 Aug 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x20 plus Final

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Match 08 Jul 2021

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Match 08 Jul 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Match 06 Jul 2021 SB

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Match 05 Jul 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Match 01 Jul 2021 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Match 22 Jun 2021 SB

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Match 17 Jun 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Match 10 Jun 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Match 14 Jun 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Match 14 Jun 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Match 10 Jun 2021

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Match 27 May 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 27 May 2021

Match 27 May 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 27 May 2021

Match 24 May 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 24 May 2021

Match 20 May 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 20 May 2021

Match 17 May 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 17 May 2021

Match 17 May 2021 BB

BB Gun

3x10

Mon, 17 May 2021

BB Match 13 May 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 13 May 2021

Match 10 May 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 10 May 2021