Team Information

Location: San Antonio, TX

AF JROTC Sporter Air Rifle Team

Contact Information

External Website: www.orionresults.com/oconnor

Head Coach: David De la Rue

Phone Number: 2105577386

Range Information

Portable building with 5 shooting points

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

O'Connor AFJROTC

2 - 5

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

2nd Annual Newark Wildcat AFJROTC Spring Postal M

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Feb-30 Apr 19

Recent Results

Newark Wildcat Spring Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Topeka West Spring 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

40 Shot Prone

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Match 25 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

O'Connor Standing 40

Air Rifle

40 Standing

25 Mar-06 Apr 19

Pre-Service Finals

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Match 07 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

O'Connor High School AFJROTC Virtual Match Test Ca

Air Rifle

40 Standing

01 - 28 Feb 2019

Match 28 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Match 23 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

23 - 24 Jan 2019

Winter Break 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

20 Prone Training

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

JROTC Postal OcOnnor H.S. AFJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 05 Dec 2018

McMichael Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Southwest High School NJROTC Sea Dragon Classic Po

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

27 - 30 Nov 2018

Prone Check

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Match 12 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

OConnor AFJROTC at Sickles AFJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 18 Nov 2018

Clarkrange AJROTC at OConnor AFJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 11 Nov 2018

Sight Usage

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

OConnor AFJROTC at North Brunswick AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

22 - 28 Oct 2018

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle