Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Fouts/Tomlinson

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

3 - 4

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

40 Standing

Area 10 GHSA

LaFayette High School AJROTC

0 - 0

21 Sep-21 Oct 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Match 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Practice 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Match 11 Jan 2020 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Match 11 Jan 2020 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Match 11 Jan 2020 Relay 3

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Practice 08 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

CMP Service Postal 10 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

RL @ LF 12/5/19

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Practice 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Practice 02 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Practice 20 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Practice 18 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Practice 14 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Practice 13 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Practice 12 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Practice 11 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Standing & Kneeling 30 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Kneeling 29 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Practice 23 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Match 21 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Practice 17 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Practice 16 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Match 09 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Match 19 Sep 2019 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League