Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Fouts/Tomlinson

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

3 - 4

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

40 Standing

Area 10 GHSA

LaFayette High School AJROTC

0 - 0

21 Sep-21 Oct 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Match 05 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Area 10 Championship

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Match 10 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

CK v LF 09 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Match 06 Mar 2021 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

New Match 06 Mar 2021 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

Match 27 Feb 2021 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Match 27 Feb 2021 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Match 24 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

LaFayette High School AJROTC Virtual Match 23 Feb

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

GC @ LF 18Feb21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Match 17 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Match 17 Feb 2021#2

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

EW @ LF 11 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

LaFayette v Cartersville 2/9/21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 10 Feb 2021

Match 08 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

SN @ LHS 04Feb21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

LHS_ Trial Run

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 06 Feb 2021