Team Information

Location: Upper St Clair, PA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Tom Dietrich

Phone Number: 4124635114

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

1/25 practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

1/18 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

1/15 Mixed decimal scoring

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

1/15 A17 only

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

1/15 Mixed Integer

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

1/14 JV

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

1/14 USC vs Waynesburg (section)

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

1/12 - USC vs West Green (Section)

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

1/12 USC JV

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

1/11/21 - Upper St Clair vs Armstrong (Non-section

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

1/8 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

1/7 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

1/5 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

1/4 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

12/11 Intersquad Match

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

12/10 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

12/8 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

12/7 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Test Practice - 11/21/20

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sat, 21 Nov 2020

USC Team Tryouts

Smallbore Rifle

Training

20 Nov-03 Dec 20

Pre-season training

Smallbore Rifle

Training

10 - 12 Nov 2020

Orion at Home bundle