Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 20 Aug 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

4H Invitational at Buckmasters 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Match 16 Aug 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Match 16 Aug 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Match 09 Aug 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Match 09 Aug 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Match 19 Jul 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Match 12 Jul 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Match 12 Jul 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Match 21 Jun 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Match 19 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Match 18 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Match 12 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Match 11 Jun 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Match 11 Jun 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Match 07 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Match 07 Jun 2018 air

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Match 05 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Match 04 Jun 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Match 04 Jun 2018-Air

Air Rifle

3x10

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

AIR Match 24 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 24 May 2018

Match 24 May 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 May 2018

BB Match 17 May 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 May 2018

Match 14 May 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 14 May 2018

Orion National BB Gun League