Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

Recent Results

Match 09 Sep 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Match 09 Sep 2019 BB standing

BB Gun

40 Prone

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Match 05 Sep 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Match 26 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Match 22 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Buckmasters BB Match 17 Aug 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 17 Aug 2019

Match 15 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Match 12 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Match 05 Aug 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

4x20

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Match 08 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Match 05 Aug 2019 AR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Match 05 Aug 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Match 25 Jul 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Match 18 Jul 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Match 15 Jul 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Match 15 Jul 2019 AR2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Match 11 Jul 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Match 08 Jul 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Match 02 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Match 01 Jul 2019 AR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Match 01 Jul 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019 AR

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Match 25 Jun 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle