Team Information

Location: Woodbridge, VA

JROTC Forest Park High School and select Woodbridge Senior High School students.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jimmy Gilbert

Phone Number: 703-501-7048

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 03 May 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 03 May 2018

Match 26 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Match 26 Apr 2018 3rd

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Match 05 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Match 15 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Match 08 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Match 01 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Match 22 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Match 08 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Match 01 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Orion National Air Pistol League