Team Information

Location: New Bern, NC

Navy JROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Ron Fry

Phone Number: 240-997-9917

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

New Bern NJROTC

1 - 6

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

American Legion Post 539

1 - 7

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

New Bern NJROTC

3 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

DEL Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Downeast Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Practice 3 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Practice 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

New Bern Bears Fall 2019 STS

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

NB Practice Match 11-14 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

New Bern NJROTC at Shoals American Legion

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Nov 2019

New Bern NJROTC at Redmond MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Nov 2019

New Bern Practice 01 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

SECNAV Postal New Bern 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Match 29 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Harold L Richards NJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Oct-03 Nov 19

DEL Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Downeast Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

New Bern NJROTC at Missouri Military Academy

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

21 - 27 Oct 2019

New Bern Practice 17 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

New Bern Practice 15 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Hazel Green NJROTC at New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

14 - 20 Oct 2019

NBPractice 10 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

New Bern Practice 08 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

New Bern NJROTC at Ball AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

07 - 13 Oct 2019

Match 03 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

DEL Match A 03 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Practice 01 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle