Team Information

Location: laurel, MT

Contact Information

Head Coach: lsep2020@gmail.com

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

4.13 Standing

BB Gun

Training

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

3.10.22 Kneeling-Standing

BB Gun

Training

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

4.6.22 Sitting-Standing

BB Gun

Training

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

4.3.22 Prone-Standing

BB Gun

Training

Sun, 03 Apr 2022

3.27.22 Standing

BB Gun

Training

Sun, 27 Mar 2022

3.20.22 Kneeling-Standing

BB Gun

Training

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

3-14-22 Sitting-Standing

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

3/7/22 Prone/Standing

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

2/7/22 Standing

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

1/31/22 Kneeling

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

1/24/22 Sitting

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

1/17/22 Prone

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

1/10/22 Standing

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

12/20/21 Kneeling

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

12/13/21 Sitting

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

12/6/21 Prone

BB Gun

10 Prone

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

12/6/21 Prone Target 2

BB Gun

Training

Mon, 06 Dec 2021