Team Information

Location: Emporia, KS

Contact Information

Head Coach: Kim Botkin

Phone Number: 620-342-7356

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Distinguished Division

Lyon County 4-H

4 - 3

29 Jan-25 Mar 18

4x10

National Air Rifle League Junior Rifle Club - Champions Division

Lyon County 4-H

3 - 4

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Air Rifle Practice 3-13-22

Air Rifle

3x20

Sun, 13 Mar 2022

BB practice 3-13-22

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 13 Mar 2022

Air Pistol 3-1-22

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Air Rifle 2-27-22

Air Rifle

3x20

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

BB Practice 2-27-22

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

Air Pistol 2-21-22

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Air Pistol Feb. 14, 2022

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Air Rifle Feb. 13, 2022

Air Rifle

3x20

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

BB Feb.13, 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

Air Rifle Practice 1-23-22

Air Rifle

3x20

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

BB Practice Jan. 23,2022

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

2-1-22 Air Pistol

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Sat, 22 Jan 2022

1-17-22 Air Pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Air Rifle Practice 1-9-22

Air Rifle

3x20

Sun, 09 Jan 2022