Team Information

Location: Hanahan, SC

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Charles Cross

Phone Number: 843-820-3710

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 04 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Match 03 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Match 01 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Match 28 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Match 24 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Match 22 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Match 15 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Match 14 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Match 10 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Hanahan 2022 Rifle Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 05 Feb 2022

Match 04 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Match 03 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Match 02 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Match 31 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Match 24 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Match 13 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Match 10 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Match 07 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Match 06 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Match 05 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Match 09 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Match 07 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Match 06 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Dec 2021