Team Information

Location: Rocky Mount, VA

Franklin County High School AFJROTC. VA-20011

Contact Information

External Website: va20011.com

Head Coach: William Carter

Phone Number: 5409128786

Tracey Carter Lt Col (ret)

AFJROTC/Cross Country Head Coach

Franklin County High School

700 Tanyard Road

Rocky Mount VA 24184

540 483 5406 W

540 484 3630 M

540 765 2392 H

540 912 8786 GV

Range Information

ANG Armory Rocky Mount VA

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

SW VA Air Rifle League 2014

Franklin County AFJROTC

0 - 0

Sat, 22 Nov 2014

3x20 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 16 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Match 13 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Mar 2015

Match 12 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

Match 10 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

Match 11 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

Match 09 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Match 08 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 08 Mar 2015

Match 06 Mar 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 Mar 2015

Match 10 Feb 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Match 09 Feb 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Feb 2015

Match 28 Jan 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

Match 27 Jan 2015 2 by

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Match 27 Jan 2015 prone single

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Match 26 Jan 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Jan 2015

Match 22 Jan 2015

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Match 01 Dec 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 01 Dec 2014

Match 25 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 25 Nov 2014

SW Virginia Air Rifle League Winter Fling

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Nov 2014

Match 20 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Nov 2014

Match 19 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Nov 2014

Match 18 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Nov 2014

Match 13 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Nov 2014

Match 10 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Nov 2014

Match 07 Nov 2014

3 Position Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 07 Nov 2014

Best Practices Rifle