Team Information

Location: Waycross, GA

Contact Information

External Website: www.warecountyrifle.com

Head Coach: Maurice England

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Turner County Pistol

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

2021 - GA Junior Olympic 3PAR State Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

16 - 17 Apr 2021

Sectionals Ware vs Carrollton

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Ware County vs Apalachee

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Ware County Vs Beach 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

10 - 13 Mar 2021

Ware Vs Camden 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Ware vs SE Bulloch 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Ware Vs Glynn Acadamy 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Ware vs St. Vincent 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

2020-2021 USA Shooting State Junior Olympics Shoot

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

2021 - USA Shooting State Junior Olympics Shooting

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Ware vs Statesboro High School

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Ware vs Savannah 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Benedictine Vs Ware

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Match 12 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

10th Annual Gator Invitational

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

13 - 15 Nov 2020

Junior Air Rifle National Championships 60 Shot IA

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-13 Dec 20