Team Information

Location: Forest Grove, OR

Our team is hosted by the Knights of Pythias Delphos Lodge #39. We are from Forest Grove, Oregon which is about 30 minutes west of Portland.

Contact Information

External Website: www.timberbeasts.com

Head Coach: Howard Baker

The Forest Grove Timber Beasts BB Gun Club has been around for more than 40 years. Head coach Howard Baker has taken a team to the National Championship for more than 35 years.

Range Information

We have 3 range rooms capable of accommodating 19 shooters per relay. Our club continues to grow year over year.

Search:

Recent Results

Match 25 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Match 18 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Match 11 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

2019_06_04_Travel_Team

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

2019_05_28_Travel_Team

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 28 May 2019

2019_05_21_Travel_Team

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 21 May 2019

2019_05_14_TravelTeam

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 14 May 2019

2019_04_16_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

2019_04_09_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

2019_04_02_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

2019_03_26_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

2019_03_19_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

2019_03_12_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

2019_03_05_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

2019_02_26_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

2019_02_19_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

2019_02_12_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

2019_02_05_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

2019_01_29_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

2019_01_22_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

2019_01_15_Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League