Team Information

Location: Smithfield, RI

Contact Information

External Website: sscri.org

Head Coach: Jon Hirons

Phil Hirons

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

OSJSA Smallbore Match 9-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 23 May 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 9-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 23 May 2021

Recent Results

Match 14 May 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 14 May 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 8-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 09 May 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 8-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 09 May 2021

Match 02 May 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 02 May 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 7-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 7-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Match 23 Apr 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Match 18 Apr 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 6-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 11 Apr 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 6-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 11 Apr 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 5-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 28 Mar 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 5-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 28 Mar 2021

Match 21 Mar 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 21 Mar 2021

20210319 Training

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 4-1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 14 Mar 2021

OSJSA Smallbore Match 4-2

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 14 Mar 2021

Match 07 Mar 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 07 Mar 2021

Training 20210305

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

2021 Match #3 Cumberland

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Training 20210226

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Match 14 Feb 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

Match 12 Feb 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

2021 Match #2 Newport

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

2021 Match #1 South County

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 24 Jan 2021