Team Information

Location: Smithfield, RI

Contact Information

External Website: sscri.org

Head Coach: Jon Hirons

Phil Hirons

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

2021 Match #1 South County

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Match 22 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Match 15 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Match 10 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Match 03 Jan 2021

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Match 27 Dec 2020

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 27 Dec 2020

Match 20 Nov 2020

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Match 13 Nov 2020

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Match 08 Nov 2020

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 08 Nov 2020

Match 01 Nov 2020

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle