Team Information

Location: Honolulu, HI

Interscholastic sporter and precision air rifle.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Delwin Dang

Range Information

Eighteen points.

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2021 ILH Precision Individual Championship State D

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 15 May 2021

Recent Results

SHA VS STL PRECISION Match 08 May 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 08 May 2021

SHA VS KSK PRECISION Match 01 May 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 01 May 2021

SHA VS PUNAHOU PRECISION Match 24 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

SHA VS MPI PRECISION Match 17 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

SHA VS IPA PRECISION Match 10 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

SHA VS LP Precision Match 03 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 03 Apr 2021

ILH Individual Championship Test Virtual Match 31

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

SHA VS PAC5 Match 27 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

2021 ILH Sporter Individual Championships State Di

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

SHA VS PAC5 Match 10 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

SHA VS PUNAHOU Match 06 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

SHA VS IPA 27 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

SHA VS KSK Sporter Match 20 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

SHA vs MPI Match 13 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

SHA vs LP Match 23 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Jan 2021