Team Information

Location: Rockledge, FL

Contact Information

External Website: www.rockledgejrotc.org

Head Coach: MAJ John Mallamaci

Phone Number: 321-632-4454

Range Information

12 point indoor range

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

AJROTC Florida Area III Boot League

Rockledge High School AJROTC

0 - 0

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

RHS 2 MAR

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

RHS internal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

RHS Internal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Match 20 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

RHS Internal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

AHS v RHS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

RHS TEAM POSITIONS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

RHS Internal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

RHS Internal Comp

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

tues 28 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Match 24 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Match 23 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Match 22 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

CHS v MIHS v RHS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

RHS Tryouts

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Orion at Home bundle