Team Information

Location: Manhattan, KS

We are a 4-H Shooting Sports Club in Riley County & Pottawatomie County, Kansas. Our club - RL/PT 4-H Straight Shooters - offers classes and instruction in the following 9 disciplines: BB Gun, Air Pistol, Air Rifle, Archery, Hunting Skills, Muzzleloading, Shotgun Small Bore Pistol, and Small Bore Rifle.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Nancy Becker

Phone Number: (785) 770-0128

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

BB practice 25 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

BB practice 18 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

BB practice 11 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

BB practice 04 Jun 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

BB practice 28 May 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 28 May 2019

BB practiced 21 May 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 21 May 2019

BB practice 14 May 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 14 May 2019

BB practice 07 May 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 07 May 2019

BB practice 30 Apr 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

BB practice 23 Apr 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

2019 Kansas 4-H State Match - Air Pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

2019 Kansas 4-H State Match - Air Pistol Silhouett

Silhouette

20 Silhouettes

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

2019 Kansas 4-H State Match - Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

2019 Kansas 4-H State Match - BB Gun

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

BB practice 10 Apr 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

2019 RL PT BB Qualifier

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

2019 RL PT Air Rifle Qualifier

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

2019 RL PT AP Qualifier

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle