Team Information

Location: Shreveport, LA

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC (R) Byron Lafield

Phone Number: 3183645812

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Northwood AJROTC

5 - 2

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 05 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Match 04 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Match 27 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Match 26 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Match 25 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Match 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Match 11 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Match 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Match 30 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Match 29 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Match 22 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Match 22 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 22 Jan 2019

Match 17 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Match 14 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Match 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Match 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

William Floyd NJROTC at Northwood AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 18 Nov 2018

Gibbs AJROTC at Northwood AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 11 Nov 2018

Northwood AJROTC at Hirschi AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

22 - 28 Oct 2018

Orion at Home bundle