Team Information

Location: Fort Mill, SC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Sean T. Mucahy

Phone Number: 803-835-0021

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Nation Ford MCJROTC

1 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Championship Tournament

Nation Ford MCJROTC

3 - 0

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

Nation Ford MCJROTC

5 - 2

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Nation Ford MCJROTC

6 - 2

22 Jan-01 Apr 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Invitational Tournament

Nation Ford MCJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League MCJROTC - Champions Division

Nation Ford MCJROTC

5 - 2

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

CMP Day 2 Nation Ford

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

JROTC Vitrual Day 2 Nation Ford

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

CMP Day 1 Nation Ford

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

JROTC Virtual Championship Nation Ford

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Falcon Classic/SC Jr. Olympics Precision

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Falcon Classic/SC Junior Olympics

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

11 - 13 Mar 2021

Fort Mill HS SC - JROTC Virtual Championship Day 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

4th Bde Marksmanship BOB Virtual Match

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

17 Feb-01 Apr 21

Smedley Butler (Precision)

Air Rifle

60 Standing

14 - 16 Jan 2021

CMP SC State Championships 2021 Smedly Butler

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Dan Daly 2020 (precision)

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 14 Nov 2020

Dan Daly 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Junior Air Rifle National Championships 60 Shot IA

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-13 Dec 20

Junior Air Rifle National Championships 3X20 Secti

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

23 Sep-13 Dec 20