Team Information

Location: Kapalama Heights, HI

Contact Information

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

2021 ILH Precision Individual Championship State D

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 15 May 2021

KSK vs. PAC5 8MAY21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 08 May 2021

Match 01 May 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 01 May 2021

KSK vs. LP 24APR21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

KSK vs IPA 17APRIL21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

KSK vs PUN 04APRIL21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

KSK vs MPI 03APRIL21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 03 Apr 2021

KSK vs St,Louis 27MARCH21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

2021 ILH Sporter Individual Championships State Di

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

KSK vs StL 06MAR2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

KS vs MPI 27FEB21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

KSK vs SacH 20FEB21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 20 Feb 2021

KSK vs. PAC5 13FEB2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

KSK vs La Pietra 06FEB21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

KSK vs PUN 30JAN21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

KSK vs. IPA 23JAN21

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Jan 2021