Team Information

Location: Bozeman, MT

Gallatin Valley Sharp Shooters and 4H youth air rifle shooting program. We provide youths from age 7 to 20 instruction in safety and competitive shooting techniques. Our club offers BB Gun, sporter air rifle, precisiion air rifle, smallbore and silhouette instruction.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lee Nelson

Phone Number: 406-579-0612

Range Information

Indoor air rifle range. Seventeen 3 position firing points. Five international air target runner firing points.

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 3 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 4 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 5 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 6 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 7 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 9 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 10 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Recent Results

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 3 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 2 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 1 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

American Legion Match Montana 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

IERPA Smallbore Postal Juniors Week 8 2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Virtual Match Regional

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Virtual Match Regional

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 02 Dec 2021