Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Eldorado NJROTC

4 - 3

27 Sep-21 Nov 21

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

2 - 3

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Eldorado NJROTC

5 - 2

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

3 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Double Standing Match 01 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Eldorado NJROTC JROTC Postal Match 29 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Match 29 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Double Match 27 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Double Match 26 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Double Match 24 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Double Match 23 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Double Match 23 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Dog Pound Match 22 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Match 22 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Double Match 20 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

Double Match 18 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Match 18 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Double Standing Match 16 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Eldorado NJROTC at Grossmont NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

15 - 21 Nov 2021

Double Practice Match 14 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Double Pracitce 13 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Nov 2021

Match 10 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Eldorado NJROTC at A C Mosley MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 - 14 Nov 2021

Western Postal Match 08 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Double Practice Match 06 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Nov 2021

Match 04 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Practice 02 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Eagles Match 26 Oct 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Oct 2021