Team Information

Location: DuBois, PA

DuBois Rifle & Pistol Club hosts:

DuBois Rifle Team Storm - Juniors

DuBois Area High School JV & Varsity Team

Contact Information

Range Information

10 Firing Points

Restroom facilities

Ready Room Area

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

DuBois Junior Rifle Team

0 - 3

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

40 Standing

Recent Results

DuBois Junior Rifle CMP Virtual Day 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

DuBois Junior Rifle CMP Virtual DAY 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

2021 NRA JUNIOR 4P SECTIONAL

Smallbore Rifle

4x10

27 Mar-11 Apr 21

DAHS vs Portage & Conemaugh Twp. JV 2/17/2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

DAHS vs Potrage & Conemaugh Twp. Varsity 2/17/202

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

DAHS vs DCC JV 2/11/2021

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

DAHS vs DCC Varsity 2/11/2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

DAHS vs Chestnut Ridge 2/10/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

DAHS vs Chestnut Ridge JV 2/10/2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

2021 CMP Postal DuBois Junior Rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

DAHS vs EVERETT JV 2/4/2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

DAHS vs EVERETT VARSITY 2/4/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

DAHS vs EVERETT & FOREST HILLS JV 2/3/2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

DAHS vs EVERETT & FOREST HILLS VARISITY 2/3/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

2021 American Legion Postal Round 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Practice 1/30/21

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

DAHS vs Bishop Carrol & Somerset Varsity

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

DAHS vs Bishop Carroll & Somerset JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 28 Jan 2021