Team Information

Location: Pierre, SD

Contact Information

External Website: www.pierrejuniorshooters.com

Head Coach: Jonathan Hays

Phone Number: 605-280-8695

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Championship Tournament

Pierre Jr Shooters

1 - 1

02 - 15 Apr 2018

4x10

National BB Gun League - Champions Division

Pierre Jr Shooters

5 - 1

29 Jan-15 Apr 18

4x10

National Air Pistol League

Pierre Jr Shooters

3 - 5

29 Jan-08 Apr 18

40 Standing

Recent Results

Standing Trial

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

2022 SD 4H Air Pistol Silhouette Championship

Silhouette

20 Silhouettes

22 - 24 Apr 2022

2022 SD 4H Air Rifle Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

22 - 24 Apr 2022

2022 SD 4H Air Rifle Silhouette Championship

Silhouette

20 Silhouettes

22 - 24 Apr 2022

2022 SD 4H Rapid Fire Air Pistol Championship

Air Pistol

40 Standing

22 - 24 Apr 2022

2022 SD 4H Slow Fire Air Pistol Championship

Air Pistol

40 Standing

22 - 24 Apr 2022

Match 12 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Match 11 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Match 04 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Match 29 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Pierre Post 8 American Legion Team National Champi

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Match 28 Mar 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Match 28 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Stone Mountian Invitational

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

23 Mar-04 Apr 22

Match 22 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

2022 American Legion Individual Match Round 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Match 20 Mar 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

Match 15 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Match 06 Mar 2022

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 06 Mar 2022

2022 Delta Waterfowl Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

01 - 12 Mar 2022

Match 01 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Match 15 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

CMP Trial 2

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Match 31 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 31 Jan 2022