Team Information

Location: Davenport, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: Gino E. Brown

Phone Number: 9512545983

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 20 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Match 11 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Match 10 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Match 10 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Match 05 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Match 04 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 07 Feb 2020

Match 31 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Match 30 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Match 28 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

27 - 31 Jan 2020

Match 24 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Match 24 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Match 24 Jan 2020

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Match 22 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Match 09 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Match 07 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

2019 JROTC Postal Competition

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 10 Dec 2019

Match 04 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Match 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Match 02 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Match 19 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Match 18 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

18 - 19 Nov 2019

Match 15 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Practice

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 15 Nov 2019

Lake Gibson JROTC County Rifle Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 08 Nov 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League