Team Information

Location: Tempe, AZ

Contact Information

Head Coach: MAJ(R) Robert Fore

Phone Number: 480-730-7685

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC

1 - 6

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Tempe Union AJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

4 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Elite Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

6 - 1

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Army Sporter - Distinguished Division

Marcos de Niza AJROTC

5 - 3

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 06 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Match 05 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Match 03 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Match 27 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Match 25 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Match 24 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Match 21 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Match 18 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Match 13 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Match 11 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Match 03 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Match 30 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tempe Union CMP Postal 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Match 27 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Match 23 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

TUHSD JROTC Rifle Match 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Match 17 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Match 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 13 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Match 10 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Match 09 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Match 07 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Match 06 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Match 10 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle