Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

2 - 1

27 Jan-05 Apr 20

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Eldorado NJROTC

5 - 2

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

3 - 5

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Eldorado NJROTC at C T Johnson AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 Feb-01 Mar 20

Recent Results

Practice Match 19 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Redmond MCJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

17 - 23 Feb 2020

Bling Postal Match 15 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Eldorado All-Navy Match 12 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Practice 12 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Area 13 Rifle Championship (Sporter)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Area 13 Rifle Championship Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

06 - 10 Feb 2020

Practice 05 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Loveland AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 09 Feb 2020

Rockcastle County AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

27 Jan-02 Feb 20

Practice Match 22 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2019-2020 Nevada CMP State Championship (South) 20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Ridgeview NJROTC Postal Match 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Wild Wild West Postal Match 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Practice 13 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Centennial STS Match 11 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Navarre 10 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Practice Match 09 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Southold NJROTC Postal Match 08 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Match 03 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Match 02 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

National Air Rifle 'New Shooters' League Preseason

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 26 Jan 2020

Semester Final Match 19 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

CSSD League Championship Shoot Off Match 11 Dec 20

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League